Sort:  

Greetings friend, that game I had the opportunity to play it a while ago and it was a great delivery, where I spent hours, beyond those this series that you share with us is the first time I hear it and sounds of great impact to recreate each of the aspects and are essential, as I also believe that humanity would not be prepared for something like that. Thank you for sharing it with us.

I know that many people have played Fallout and that it is very popular, but frankly I didn't know much about this interesting story. It was a pleasure to share, greetings!

I love this kind of post-apocalyptic stories (except the zombie ones haha) because even though they usually have the same plot and most of the times they are oriented to the same thing, there will always be something that will make them different from the rest, this one I think is the example.

I also like to see adaptations, either of books or videogames, I'm interested to know how they will bring to reality a book or videogame hehehe

Thanks for the recommendation! 🦉❤️

If you like post-apocalyptic stories, then Fallout is definitely for you. Believe me you won't see the same old same old, that's what I liked about it. Thanks for your visit!

English

Talk to me muchachon 😃/, I've never played the game or heard of it but when I read the part that you say and comment on betrayals and others with good intentions came to my mind The Walkng Dead, is the one I've seen basically has this premise, I notice that many series are going for this arc, there is no good and bad totally defined at least in several of its characters if not they are gray and that pleases me, in fact it was what hooked me and TWD. A gore would not be bad for me haha because the villains are what define the series for me, probably here is very gray but we would have to see the series to see what surprises 😃/

Spanish

Hablaaame muchachon 😃/, nunca he jugado el juego ni oído de el pero al leer la parte que opinas y comentas lo de traiciones y otros con buenas intenciones se me vino a la mente The Walkng Dead, es la que he visto tiene básicamente esta premisa, noto son muchas series las que van por es arco, no hay bueno y malos definidos totalmente al menos en varios de sus personajes si no que son grises y eso me agrada, de hecho fue lo que me engancho e TWD. Un gore no me caería mal jaja porque los villanos son los que definen para mi las series, probablemente aquí sea muy gris pero ya habría que ver la serie para ver con que sorprende 😃/

Believe me, there is a lot of gore in this series, that's something I also liked, in that sense they didn't hold anything back. And well, if you liked TWD, this series will do them too, it's definitely worth it.

I had read something about this series, but since it's on Amazon I didn't pay much attention to it, but now my daughter signed up for the service and you make watching this series interesting
Thank you very much dear friend @musicandreview for sharing your point of view
have a beautiful sunday

I hope you can see it, there are only 8 chapters that are quite entertaining and dynamic, believe me you won't get bored. Greetings!

@musicandreview My mom Brenda hired the service to watch movies, and we enjoyed the afternoons watching series, I think we would love your recommendation

Maybe it is a series that is not for everyone, but there is no doubt how entertaining it is, I personally liked it a lot. Have a nice day!

I am watching it and loving it! The main characters have a lot of chemistry, and the story is super intriguing, I've never played the game, I'm not much of a gamer, but thank goodness I gave it a chance! Amazon Prime is showing off with their series, they always offer a lot of quality!

I think Amazon Prime and Apple TV usually make good series, I enjoy the content on those platforms more than Netflix. It's good that you are watching it, I think you will agree with me when I say that each episode is entertaining. Greetings!

Acabo de terminar de verla, me gustó mucho tenía tiempo que no disfrutaba de una serie de ficción. Solo jugué el Fallout Shelter y me entretuvo por un buen tiempo, las historias post apocalípticas no tiene perdida