You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My favorite comedy movies and tv shows of all time

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago

"Dude Where's My Car" is not my favorite comedy movie, I think I've only seen it once, "Old School" is one of my favorites, I haven't seen it in a while and "EuroTrip" I haven't seen it in a while, I'll take advantage of it being on Netflix.

South Park and The Chapelle Show, excellent shows, I celebrate that the SP guys are still on the air and even more in these times, maybe Chapelle has already been canceled although that surely wouldn't matter.

This weekend I will upload my top 5 favorite comedy movies.

Sort:  

The movies and tv shows were in no particular order. I do think DWMC is top 3 for me though. I watched it at such a young age, it really left its mark on me.

It really is crazy that South Park has a managed to not get cancelled. They just have such a strong following, I don’t see their fans ever turning on them — no matter what the media pushes.