You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DC With Glimpse of A Bright Future?

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

I enjoyed the action of this film, characters like Black Adam, Hawkman, Doctor Fate, in my opinion were very well represented; now my problem was with part of the script and development of several characters especially with the main villain and with Atom Smasher and Cyclone who only fulfilled the comic role and nothing more.

Hopefully for the sequel a better script will be developed to make it much better than the first part.

Sort:  

The way villain was introduced into the plot was sudden. Some many characters in the movie were not developed well but then I think in the case of cyclone and Atom smasher, what if they are keeping us in suspense with their story till when its time for them.

Let hope together that in the subsequent sequels they talk more about them all, but still the movie was a good watch for me regardless.
I appreciate your comment here. Thank you for the visit.!CTP