You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Frustrating Post-apocalyptic Film With A Trashy Camera Work || Movie Review.

in Movies & TV Shows21 days ago

I think Nic Cage must be the actor who is part of productions that I liked to see, but at the same time I know they are not of quality and for that reason I better avoid many of his movies.

Surprisingly and because of who was involved, the film "Dream Scenario" is one of the best I have seen from this actor and which I recommend, there is also the upcoming horror film "Longlegs" which I have high expectations.

Sort:  

"Dream Scenario", I will check it. I didn't know about this movie. How did I miss it? For "Longlegs", I am actually anticipating it and I cant wait to watch it. Thank you for recommendations. I appreciate your comment and support.