You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moonfall 2022 Review (And It All Came Crashing Down)

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

Moonfall es la peor película que he visto en mi vida, trata de abarcar tanto que la convierte en algo ridículo y lo peor es que ni si quiera puede tomarse como una parodia porque no da ninguna gracia.

Yo vi esta película porque quería constatar si en realidad era tan mala como leí en algunas críticas y sí tenían razón, es lo peor del año y creo que toda Review debería tener una advertencia para que absolutamente nadie pierda su tiempo viendo este film.

Sort:  

🤣🤣 Moonfall is awful but I won’t say it’s the worst I’ve seen in my life. Still, I understand how very terrible productions can get someone so emotional when criticizing it. I saw this movie because I wanted to see Halle and Wilson work together but I was very disappointed. I wish I had just paid attention to the reviews and not wasted my time. Oh well, it won’t be the last disaster of a movie I will see in my life.

Thanks for checking out my post today!