Sort:  

This post was shared in my personal twitter account supporting @ocd #Posh initiative

Todas las criticas que leído coinciden es que es Mala con M mayúscula jajaj. A mi me gustan las pelis malas, fui seguidor de las producciones Troma y hasta me gustan varias películas de Uwe Boll, pero es que no logro encontrar a ninguna persona que diga que le gusto este film. No la he visto, tampoco creo que la vea.
Éxitos!

No la vea! En realidad no vale la pena y yo he visto alguna que otra película de Uwe Boll y ya se sabe que va a ver y conseguir en cada una de sus producciones, pero esto en realidad es lamentable.

Hehe, you are not the only one to feel bad about this movie... I guess we all did. Really a terrible movie, and I have a hard time really finding any positives at all! And to be honest, I knew it was supposed to be bad before I started. As a result, I adjusted my expectations for them to be really low... but still, it wasn't enough. It was bad, no matter how low my expectations were.

I had few expectations and as it happened to you, I think that made me even more disappointed, it must be the least entertaining film in history.

I didn't watch this one yet, but... All the reviews I have read about this movie agree that it's really a very bad movie... Haha!

I advise you to stay away from this movie forever, don't let the many reviews you may find encourage you to check if they are right, just believe everything they say.