You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving 'House of the Dragon' Another Chance

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

Haha! I definitely try to critique. I do think Game of Thrones ended terribly for me, and I am not really interested enough to read the books; I don't really read high fantasy books in general. It just does not interest me that much.

I do think there should still be some things to enjoy from this show though, even if you aren't a big fan. It can still offer something. But whether the quality remains is a big question I have.

Sort:  

Un amigo me dijo lo mismo respecto al final, que tampoco le había gustado y eso hizo desinteresarme un poco por la serie, sin embargo, he aprendido que los libros siempre tienen más cosas que ofrecer y si la serie es buena, relativamente buena, seguro que los libros son el doble de mejor. Claro que me gustaría leerlos algún día, aunque es entendible que no te atraigan si no es tu genero o uno que por lo menos te llame la atención.
Esperemos que sí permanezca. Saludos 💚