[ENG] [ESP] Miracle in cell 7, I recommend it. \ Milagro en la celda 7, te la recomiendo.

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago (edited)
ESPAÑOL

Esta no es una película reciente es de 2019, está disponible en netflix desde hace ya un tiempo pero se las quiero recomendar ya que me parece que es muy buena, y es algo diferente a los temas tradicionales de superhéroes y acción que están de moda en estos días, no te voy a contar la película, lo que pretendo es despertar tu interés y que la veas y puedas disfrutarla.

ENGLISH

This is not a recent movie, it is from 2019, it has been available on Netflix for a while now but I want to recommend it to you since I think it is very good, and it is something different from the traditional themes of superheroes and action of these days, I am not going to tell you all about the movie, what I want is to awake your interest to watch it and be able to enjoy it.


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Aun me acuerdo cuando ví esa película, estaba en la Sala junto a mi familia, la pelicula es muy conmovedora, momentos en que de verdad piensas que es una gran injusticia por la condicion del hombre. Pero me gustó mucho, mucho. Una pelicula verdaderamente Hermosa!

excelente película, me gustó y me conmovió mucho cuando la vi.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @neoado.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Parece de esas películas tan emotivas que me hacen llorar... Debe ser muy conmovedora.
Saludos

Congratulations @neoado! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP