You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bleach: Thousand - Year Blood War / Death and Pain | Anime Review [En-Es]

in Movies & TV Showslast year

Bleach is shocking, there's something unique about it. How great that you are enjoying him nowadays. As for the Yamamoto vs Yhwach battle it is splendid, I have nothing to say regarding it.

As for Naruto it's a great Shonen, one destroyed by its endless filler, inconsistencies in the Manga (I don't know how Madara could use in Susano without in Sharingan) and a flimsy series that continues the plot without a storyline. They killed the anime I loved. 😭😭

Sort:  

ahahahah I also found very forced when Kaguya took the place of Madara as the antagonist... I understand that she was supposed the main evil character, but the thing was too sudden and Madara was way better in my opinion
I also feel like they killed one of the greatest anime ever, and even with these flaws I still like it a lot