You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEINFELD the best sitcom of all times - SEINFELD la mejor sitcom de la historia. [ESP-ENG]

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago

Even though it was many years ago myself and my friends will frequently quote lines from this amazing series. We can always suss out if newcomers to our group are going to be people we will get along with if they have any idea what we are talking about.

I was a little disappointed to hear that Netflix pulled the plug on obtaining the rights to the library or passed on it or it was too expensive or whatever.

Love this show, in my top 5 of all time for sure.

Sort:  

Exactly, this series has influenced a lot in the culture of the united states and if you allow me also outside this country. to quote or talk about seinfeld or just spend it with your friends like they spent it in the show is just great.
Exactly, this series has influenced a lot in the culture of the united states and if you allow me also outside this country. to quote or talk about seinfeld or just spend it with your friends as they spent it in the show is just great.