You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVIE REVIEW: AWAKE [ENG/ESP]

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

Because ehn. 😂😂

...,e no go funny o. The one wey Corona do still dey shake us.

You did great reviewing this movie.
I saw it last year. It is an interesting one.

Thank you for your kind words @ruchial

Another one is coming this next Monday.
And I'll continue to out my best efforts.

Sort:  

😂😂 funny enough, you know there are several movies about an outbreak just like the coronavirus

So I guess we have experienced one thing that has been acted in movies.

You are welcome. I might try reviewing too.

you know there are several movies about an outbreak just like the coronavirus...

Yeahhh, so many even before Corona virus sef.
All depicting how the world could change in the event of a pandemic.

You are welcome. I might try reviewing too.

Yous should give it a try, @ruchial. It's actually fun.

I sure will.