This isn't the end just a call for help

Ok...Let Let's get it. We've got work to do.

6c95b482b7aabecce8862fb643ecfe6a.jpg
source
Sooo... I don't really know how to go about writing this post but I have to find a way to do it none the less no matter how difficult it is for me. For the past 1 year 4 months I've been writing on hive and it has been a truly remarkable learning experience, one I am really grateful for. I've found community, meet people and expanded my horizon as well as unlucking some hidden potentials in myself. I've had friends guide me through (looking at you @stevenson7) and I've had people to help me learn new things the likes of @macchiata @notacinephile and @jcrodriguez. I cannot thank you guys enough.

490710fd6e21f9ee609797e2cafd640f.jpg
source
The reason for writing this post is not to say good bye to hive but rather to solicit for help from the platform. So before you tag this and suspect it as a fraud allow me to explain the circumstances. For the past two years I have been seeking admission to study abroad and I have worked quite hard to try to secure admission into a UK university. After all this time of working I finally got admission into Bournemouth university in the United Kingdom and I cannot describe what it felt like.. To try to put it into words, it felt relieving, fulfilling as well as terrifying and surreal. It's something I had been working towards but at the time it came I would say I wasn't really expecting it. It's like I had almost already given up (as a matter of fact writing this now I have big grin on my face because I never really thought I would be able to accomplish it this year). I initially had expected it to happen in the month of May or June and after those months had passed I was almost giving up because it would be difficult for me to be able to prepare myself for the new session in September but alas it came when I least expected it and I already had planned what I would do when it happened. In order to process this admission I need all the cash I can lay my hand on and that is why I need to liquidate this account in the next 3 months so that I can process the admission before September 26th

bd7b7eb20142d11f61446c656f92530e.jpg
source
Which is why I am right here, writing this post right now. I'm here proposing a deal with anyone on the hive community who's willing to co-operate on the hive blog. I'm willing to give my private keys to whoever the individual is in order for him/her/them to be able to power down my HP into hive while I get the hive equivalent in return before the 3 months. It's not something I planned but these things happen and I would really appreciate any help now more than ever. My parents and I have been able to raise a substantial part of the funds but I need all the help I can get so that's why I'm here.
Like I said it's not the end of blogging journey on hive. I will still continue to write about films and stories and other things I love. I will still be engaging in with everyone and I will still be very much active. I hope and pray this meets you all well and hopefully I get some positive feedback. Thank you all and God bless.

Sort:  

Dear @osarueseosato, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really appreciated.
Thank you!