You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Wolf Hunting (2022) Review

in Movies & TV Shows11 months ago (edited)

I just watched the trailer on IMDB and in that 1 minute you can see 1 ton of blood... lol... But, it looks like a great action movie, which often doesn't have that "deeper level" as you said, no character development, and more "story"... But I suppose that's OK for an action movie...
Thanks for the review... If you say it's 5/10, I will not put it on the Top of my movies to watch :)


I have picked this post on behalf of the @OurPick project which will be highlighted in the next post!

Comment Footer.jpg

Sort:  

hahahaha yeah, that's how much blood is in this film. It's more like an action, fighting scenes and martial arts. If you enjoy watching those fights, it's definitely for you but 5/10 is not for me :D thanks for featuring this on ourpick project! since now I am trying to be a lot more active, I should visit your posts soon :)