You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: League of Movies (Fourth Edition | Week 03): TERMINATOR GENISYS

I regularly participate in this contest, it is one of the things I enjoy the most here in Hive and this week I could not but I stopped by to see what movies they had chosen, not to choose the same, Dark fate is among the worst movies in history when They really kill Jhon Connor, they destroyed the franchise, they destroyed the myth, they finished it all, but when the T-800 marries a woman and lives as a truly loving husband who saw and did not believe it, I have no words to describe. the disgust that scene gave me, bad is little to describe it, the saddest thing is that the story comes from James Cameron himself.

As for what you say about ter inator genesys, I very much agree on everything, it is incredible that this so much I agree with what you say

The last one was so bad that it makes Genisys seem good to me.

Nice review and good luck in the contest

Sort:  

Yeah, I hope they don't make any more terminator movies for about 20 years. Hahaha. But it's hard, Hollywood executives just want to repeat the same formula, thanks