Sort:  

Ow for real?? Damn I dont know if I am less or more curious now because of this hahaha. Would be a bunmer because especially half way season 2 is ry exciting

The first two are great.

When you finish Season 2 let me know if you want a spoiler on season 3 - it might be less painful hearing it from me up front rather than wasting 8 hours watching on it and you gradually realising just how shit it is.

hahaha No no dont spoil... I watched the first episode and I get the gist of where it is going in what direction but still I was intrigued enough to see where the plot goes.

It's a classic case of a show that was planned for two series, when they could have wrapped it with a meaningful twist or two, milked for a third which made them more money but made the whole thing an utter shit-show.

A bit like Season 7 of Game of Thrones, but not as bad, that was a real Nadir of popular entertainment.