You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: League of Movies (HIVE WRITING CONTEST): Third Edition | Week 01 - "Behind the Mask".

in Movies & TV Shows4 years ago (edited)

Felicidades a todos los ganadores, soy un fanático de las películas y series de tv, este es un espacio ideal para compartir e intercambiar comentarios sobre clásicos y nuevos estrenos del cine.
Aquí esta mi particicipación:
https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@rnunez09/league-of-movies-third-edition-or-week-01-halloween-1978pación:

Sort:  

Hi, @rnunez09.

Earlier I saw that your same post was published by another profile... What happened? I just want to understand. Thanks.

Aquí estuvo mi cuñada @neiraurdaneta y utilizó mi computador para publicar y no me di cuenta, yo entro a Hive y como ya tengo registrada mi clave no me fijo. Ella viene muy a menudo ya que como muchos en mi país se quedó sin internet.
Somos muchos los que participamos en Hive en mi familia, mi esposa, mis cuñadas, mis hermanas y amigos cercanos, formamos una pequeña comunidad y nos apoyamos con el internet.
Disculpa las molestias, debo ser mas cuidadoso.


Here was my sister-in-law @neiraurdaneta and her account was still logged in when I commented and I did not realize it. She comes very often since like many in my country, Venezuela, she has no internet, so she comes to visit us to use my computer.

There are many who participate in Hive in my family: my wife, my sisters-in-law, my sisters and close friends, we make a small community and we support each other with the internet.

I apologize for the confusion! I must be more careful. Thank you

All right, @rnunez09. No problem. I was just confused when I read it because I needed to know who I would have to mention in the weekly rankings.

Anyway, thank you for clarifying and congratulations on the collective initiative in helping your friends.