You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 10 favorite shonen [Eng-Esp].

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

Crazy how Naruto isn't on your list😭💔. Well it's just your edition, I guess😂. I love Ruruoni Kenshin, it's the first anime I've watched but sadly i haven't finished it, was sidetracked by Naruto😕.

Mob Psycho season 3 is coming out October 😍🤗 I know I'm excited 😊 are you?

Sort:  

I know many will miss Naruto on this list, but it was never one of my favorites, the story isn't bad, I just can't stand the characters, I dislike almost all of them hahaha.

Yeah! I'm really excited for the new season of Mob, in fact I'm about to start a marathon of the first two seasons to get well prepared for the third one, such a good anime.

Thank you very much for stopping by ✌️

You dislike Naruto characters 😳. Now that's something, you don't hear everyday 😂. Oh well, everyone has different tastes I guess.

Hahahaha, Neither in the manga, nor in the anime I managed to like them, until I reached the point where I had to stop watching it because I could not stand them anymore, the same thing happened to me with Bleach 😅

I guess I can relate with bleach. Not about the characters it's just the drawing is just too sharp... Although I am still watching it😂

Hahaha it happens, I also sometimes keep watching things I don't like so much just out of habit 😅

😂😂