You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marvel Studios Becoming A Disappointment?

I feel like Marvel films have always been more glitter than anything. I can't really find a golden age but I enjoy certain elements of certain movies...Doctor Strange and his psychedelic moments, Thor's ridiculousness, Wakanda, and Natalie Portman (my high school crush)!

Sort:  

I feel like Marvel films have always been more glitter than anything

I agree totally with you on this and to top it up, negative critics with low ratings are all hidden. Wakanda is also my best Marvel movie and also, I enjoyed Doctor Strange. Waiting for next sequel 😊.

Thank you so much for the visit. I appreciate your comment and presence here. Means a lot. Have a great day ahead.

!CTP

Yeah, sorry we lost touch, been very focused on my projects but don't want to lose you! You were a great pidgin teacher :-P

Hehehe... No way! I am still your best pidgin teacher. Not going anywhere!. Much love☺️