You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Strays | Movies review

in Movies & TV Shows5 months ago

hmm never heard of this movie before and you're right it does seem strange. even that first image u posted seemed kind of strange. I had to search it up and online there doesnt seem to be many positive reviews D:. i usually use imdb as an indicator and 4.8/10 is quite low on imdb. the lowest ill consider iss like 6 haha. I'm glad that you were able to enjoy this movie despite the overwhelming negative reviews online x.x

Sort:  

I use IMDb too, lol. But sometimes I don't like to follow the rest, so make my own choices!! Because my taste surely isn't the same as everyone. But also using IMDb is good to not wasting time

glad to know you use imdb too :D. Exactly i use IMDB mostly for not wasting time lol if theres overwhelming negate reviews and the score is bad well it may not be worth watching u know. 100% have to use for the ones in cinemas if im gonna spend money to watch lol if not id rather just wait for it to go free on netflix or something

I get what you mean by the taste like oppenheimer has a high score lol but it definitely bored the shit out of me not sure about others though XD