Movie Review for 2022's "The Batman"

A dramatically monotone but beautifully shot, indie Batman.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Very nice movie review. I saw this movie and enjoyed it. But your review gives me new insights into why I felt mixed emotions toward the movie. The dark monochrome was surprisingly pleasant, and the camera work was impressive. The costumes and dialogue, along with the character use could have been better. Perhaps a different director could have done more. Overall I enjoyed the movie and your review. I hope the moderators reverse the downgrade on your post, it’s clearly original written material, but you should leave sources for the pictures.