You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The funniest Mafia I've ever seen / Medellin / (ENG/ESP)

Me ha pasado eso que no sé cuál es el género y me sorprende el curso de la historia.

Qué cómica la imagen de la moto.


It has happened to me that I don't know what the genre is and I am surprised by the course of the story.

How comical the image of the motorbike.

Sort:  

Hola amiga feliz noche, si la imagen de la moto te parece cómica, te recomiendo que te animes a verla, te vas a divertir mucho, aunque el final si es dramático, si llegas a verla me cuentas que pareció.

Hello friend, happy night, if the image of the motorcycle seems comical to you, I recommend that you go ahead and watch it, you will have a lot of fun, although the ending is dramatic, if you see it, tell me what you think.

Si vá 😅

Gracias amiga @soyunasantacruz espero que la disfrutes. Cuídate mucho y descansa.🤗