You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rite of Spring | Film Review | En-Es|

in Movies & TV Showslast year (edited)

I still don't see the reason for people to accuse the actor of the speech he made. He may have made a mistake by saying having the right, but he is not wrong either. Disabled people are humans too, they have needs and desires and should not be cast asides from having the pleasures abled people do.

hmm, sex assistant, I didn't know such a thing existed.

This post has been selected to be curated by lazy-panda of the Hive Learners Community.

Sort:  

In Spain some controversial laws have been passed, most recently the Trans Law. Every day is a fight between the sides that differ in opinion. The insults towards the actor were crazy.

I recommend the movie.

Yes, sexual assistants exist, for me it was also something new, because I think that in my country it doesn't exist.

thanks for stopping by and commenting 😊

Looks like the movie has an English translation... Hopefully, I would watch it.

thanks for stopping by and commenting 😊

The pleasure is mine!