You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] [ESP] 🎬My review about Inside Out | Mi reseña sobre Intensamente 🎬

in Movies & TV Shows2 months ago

I am definitely looking this up and watching it ASAP. The story line is something I find exciting.

and her parents, instead of stopping her crying or telling her not to do it, let her cry as long as necessary

Awww, this is so cute. I like it when instead of shutting someone up when they want to release steam by crying, we just hold them in our arms and let them cry till they're ok. Very touching.

Btw, I enjoyed reading your review.

Sort:  

I really recommend this movie to everyone, surely you'll enjoy it if you watch it. It's a gorgeous story with a very important and precious message.

They let her cry validating her emotions which is something incredibly important not just for a kid but for everyone. That's one of the important messages Pixar gave us in this movie.

Thank you so much for reading 🖤✨