You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venom was supposed to be on No Way Home, two Dr Strange 2 news, an interview with Vincent Donofrio, SheHulk in Avengers? + new skin for Black Widow, Space Brothers is slowly ending, The Irregular at Magic High School, Jujutsu Kaisen 0, Tsurune

Venom appeared after (or in the middle of) the credits. He'll be in the next one.

Sort:  

I heard he went back to his own universe in Spiderman movie, so I dont think so ;P

Which Spiderman's universe would he be from? It has to be this one, right? And Venom did actually appear after the credit for No Way Home, so it would be very strange if he wasn't featured in the next one.

I don't know how it is, because I haven't seen this movie - I just heard that Venom doesn't show up here anymore, because in this post-credits scene he was rejected.