You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ESP-ENG) The Terminal List, la MEJOR serie del año hasta ahora? // The Terminal List, the BEST series of the year so far?

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

This is a series I have had my eye on for a while and I'm so glad it has finally been released. Amazon Prime has quickly become my favorite streaming platform ever since I saw The Boys and Invincible. I am currently seeing Outer Range which is another awesome series. The shows I've seen so far are really good and now this? Wow! It sounds really really nice.

Once I'm done with Outer Range I'll see PeaceMaker before this one. Your review is really good and has convinced me to see the show. Thanks for reminding me about it.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading.

Yes, the truth is that Amazon Prime is putting out very good series and the proof of that is this and Outer Range. I highly recommend it, it's one of the best I've seen lately.

Greetings, my friend!