You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Esp/Eng] Review of Choose or Die/ Reseña de Choose or Die

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

Hey there,
I saw this movie only halfway because I got uninterested at some point. It caught my eye because I saw Asa Butterfield but I didn't think it was that great. I think I lost interest when they started to explain what was happening and those tapes were coming out of Asa's mouth. From your review though, it sounds like the movie turned out to be good in the end. A couple of other people have also said that it's not half bad. I guess I judged the movie to quickly.

Thanks for this review. I guess I'll go back and complete this movie!

Sort:  

I do not think it is a marvel but it is interesting. Thanks for commenting !

/
No opino que sea una maravilla pero es interesante. Gracias por comentar !