You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Film "The Doctor" - a perspective as a medical student / Película "El Médico" - una perspectiva como estudiante de medicina

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

Greetings my good chess partner @eniolw! I have not seen the movie you mention, to be able to give you my appreciation!; As for the other, every film gives it a meaning according to the author - producer - director who wants to convey his message.

When I mention the perfect human body, it is a personal appreciation; If we go to evolution, each living being was changing over the years until its complete adaptation to the environment where it lives! a hug mate

Sort:  

Can't believe you haven't seen Braveheart 😱.
You're going to get yourself banned from movie communities for that 😁
We're talking about a classic, haha.

hahaha good bro! how is it done! hahaha I'll keep it in mind