The Blacklist! 📺

In life, everyone has something they do to feel comfortable and feel better. For example, when I'm stressed, I open my favorite TV Series or Movie and join the movie with them, and at that moment I forget all my stress and relax. So watching TV series or movies is my way of escaping from stress! Of course, this is not all I do. Spending time in nature and being with the people I love are among the other things that make me feel good. But what I do most often is watching TV series and movies.

I'm pretty picky about this. The fact that a production is popular and watched is not attractive to me, the important thing for me is the quality of the production and its immersiveness. I know I've watched a lot of good productions that no one considers worth watching. The most important thing for me is the first 15 minutes of opening the series or the movie! If it catches my attention during this period, I watch it until the end, but if it does not catch my attention in the first moments, I leave it. That's why I have a hard time choosing because it's really hard to find productions that draw people in.

I would like to tell you about a production that I have watched recently.

The Blacklist!


IMG_20220109_212757.jpg

It is about the deal that a man wanted at the top of the list of criminals around the world made with the FBI. Raymond Red, played by actor James Spader. He puts on an incredible performance with his character. To be frank, I only watch the show for him. An incredible player. Of course, the subject of the series is also very immersive and does not get boring while watching. If you are looking for an immersive series that you can watch daily without getting bored, I definitely recommend you to give it a chance. I'm watching it with love. Now the new season has been released on Netfilix, some changes have been made in the cast of the series, this made me a little sad, but let's see, I'm just at the beginning, I wonder what will happen.

I love snacking while watching something. Today, I ordered one of my favorite menus from KFC. It is very enjoyable to watch while eating.

IMG_20220109_212859.jpg

It will be a night of motivation for me. For those who want to watch, I wish you a good time in advance. I hope you enjoy following Raymond's adventure with you. He is my man!

Enjoy watching!


hive gold.png