Sort:  

Watched this on Netflix. I thought it was something like the Japanese Manga but it was Korean. I liked the story and the plot twists as well. 👍 !PGM

I always say I have to see this movie. My Korean friends always tell me to do it because it's so good, I should definitely do it

Loading...

Congratulations @vinzie1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 37000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 38000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

@vinzie1, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/4) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @vinzie1 gets !LOOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Warum steht ein Pils im Wald?
Weil die Tannen zapfen.

Credit: dailyspam
@vinzie1, ich habe dir im Namen von @hiq.smartbot einen $LOLZ Token gesendet
Verwende den Befehl !WITZ oder !LOOL, um einen Witz und ein $LOLZ zu teilen.

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
.(8/8)

I loved movies this genre, as for the movie I like how the story went .
!PIZZA

Hola @vinziel, buena reseña, película muy buena, ellos cosecharon lo que sembraron pura mentira.