You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Really disappointing films: Eragon

in Movies & TV Shows2 years ago

Aha, I'll have to watch it again but I know I really loved it when I was a child but all the other people in my family were finding it pretty boring.
It reminds me of a Dungeon and dragon movie with Marlon Wayans which has almost the same artistic direction and is also disappointing. I'll probably need to watch it again now I'm not a child anymore !PIZZA

Sort:  

let me know how that goes. I don't think I could tolerate sitting through it again other than to revel in finding more things that were done badly.

Aha, I don't even think that's needed to let you know. The more I think about it the more I have memories coming back and that's almost sure it's 10 times worse than Eragon :') !PIZZA