You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bleach - An anime review from someone who hates anime

in Movies & TV Shows3 years ago

I know most of what you said, the problem is that I try to watch some anime that aren't shine too, and I most of time don't like them neither.

I think that most of the anime I liked are shonen, so I like and hate them at the same time. With some exception for Death Note, Sword art online and One punch man Season 1 which I just love.

SNK, at least for the 2 first season was a nightmare for me ! No need to say anything about when I trues several time to watch JoJo Bizarre adventure and did not go further than episode 4.

I like the Miyazaki but not that much, I thing that I also love his movies because I first saw them when I was a kid.

Sort:  

do you have a specific genre that you like? i can recommend you a ton of anime :P

I really don't know :')

What I Would love is Shonen if they were 80% shorter 😅

I really don't watch a lot so my favorites are probably Sword art online (I'm going to watch the "spin off maybe) and Death note, also One punch man if season 2 did't existed.