Greenlight

in CCC2 years ago (edited)

You ask me how I feel?
Right
after you showed me all the colours of the rainbow.

The truth?
Are you sure?
Do you like to know me for real because
I am not the one you should abuse.

The truth...
Violet
Violence, confusion
Indigo
Darkness, sad
Blue
Bruises, wounded

Greenlight

Yellow
Hateful, horrible
Orange
Anger, irritation
Red
Outrage, shocked

The truth?
I can't stand you
The last thing I want isn't not being with you but finishing what destroyed me.

The truth?
White
You're weak, shaky, tired, you weep
It's dangerous among the living.

See @felixgarciap for the lyric & poetry contest

Sort:  

Thank you for joining us with your creativity.
We upvoted & esteemed and wish you a great (Valentine's) day.

CCC_1643050958790.jpg

Funny thank you very much for sharing !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @wakeupkitty.pal

remaining commands 2

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP