ANNOUNCEMENT winner "Looking back/Look forward 2.39"

in CCC4 years ago

The contest Looking back look forward 2.39 ended. If you didn't make it this time you can join the next one, 2.40, it's already online.
Please, read the contest rules, use the right tag and read the theme!

The participants are:

  1. @gertu
  2. @marblely
  3. @nathyortiz

The winner is #1
Congratulations @gertu
The winning entry can be read here

Prizes

Winner: 2 SBI + 2 Steem
Bonus: 0.2 Steem for each participant, my 100% upvote and if possible you receive(d) trdo and/or a tip directly into your wallet.

All prizes are paid by me. Please, see your wallets.

CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Thank you @wakeupkitty for my prize y my bonus. Thanks.!!

You are welcome. On to the next contest. I wish you a great Sunday. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

My 2.40 contest post is ready. I hope you read it. A happy Sunday for you too. @wakeupkitty.

I read it. Didn't I answer it already? I am a bit confused and my internet connection isn't very helpful. I check it out. Happy Sunday to you too. 💕

Congratulations @gertu
@wakeupkitty an excellent contest

Sweet of you to say that. I hope you are doing well. 💕

Thank you for hosting. Congratulations to @gertu. We gave you an upvote.

You are welcome. 👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the cuddle @cuddlekitten 😍. A great Sunday. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android