You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mad Chicks 2 ENG / DEU

in AI Art3 months ago

The main problem lies in the nudging AI's ignorance of my wishes. It takes 100 attempts to get an acceptable image, with 20 of those attempts resulting in answers with “uncertain content.” It wasn't until I replaced the white t-shirt dresses with "oversized t-shirts down to the knee" that I even managed to get a picture. I never ask for booty or skimpy outfits. But I now believe that these are the gold standard for ethical, discrimination- and sexism-free AIs.

My Prompt

"...2 feminine Asian women in combat clothing made of gold, silver and red leather in steampunk style" sleeping on the back of a light truck next to supplies"

KIs awnser:

_af5f67f6-065a-46ed-bf40-35fd34b56434.jpg
..Fuck me harder, never ask if I want to and invite every biker who happens to drive by..."

OR

My Prompt

"...2 feminine Asian women in combat clothing made of gold, silver and red leather in steampunk style stand next to their heavy motorcycles and say goodbye to the men who helped them with gasoline."

KI's Awnser
_a5e2f9a9-4b19-4a85-b445-c8b7746ad791.jpg
The slut in gold on the street prostitute asked her friend in silver if she could take over the next 100 tramps because the panties of her fuck-me outfit made of stretchy mouse belly leather were already stuck to her sensually curved pussy lips.

ethically correct and free from sexist stereotypes...my ass!