Howdy! Welcome to Magic The Gathering

Good day! This is just a quick hello, abit about myself, and abit about the group. I am Initiate1 and I have been on HIVE for around 2 years now. I am a huge MTG fan and played some high level paper back in the day. Now I just have fun Brewing and messing around in Mythic on MTGA, and get the boys together once a week for some paper.

This group is built to utilize the HIVE blockchain to add value to MTG creators and fans. Here on PeakD, all your likes you get come with a small amount of HIVE token attached to it. If you like a post, you also get a smaller portion of the rewards attached to it. Here, we call all support each other and help grow a new and better MTG HUB.

The idea is most MTG posts benifit only Wizards and Co. I would like to see MTG content creators and the fans reading/watching said content start to be rewarded for it <3