You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the Shirt

in HIVE THRIFTED4 months ago (edited)

OMGgods you're goooood! Yes!!!

Thank you :)

The store is ready but just need to test payments gateways (ugh) and have been searching for that secluded, happy place. Some travel and adventure and it's awesome. I'll send a link when I'm "ready". Hehe. Are we ever ready?!

You're right, of course. Balance always! I guess that's what I'm going for now and I am a bit of a tech addict so this is most def a part of the restructuring.

Is it weird I prefer strangers I've met online to the people I considered friends some years ago? #truestory

Sending much love and loads of epic trails to you, just another Dan ❤️

No running here yet. But have been hopping about to some tunes in the kitchen and lounge again. 😀

Sort:  

Hehe. Are we ever ready?!

Nope!.... but at some point you've gotta take the leap!!

Is it weird I prefer strangers I've met online to the people I considered friends some years ago?

er yep, that'll be considered weird by a lot people, but not me... dunno why that is though, maybe posting this way allows time for a more 'considered' response (or maybe because we can pick and choose when to engage...?)

Much love to you Nicky, keep on dancing away ❤️

Loading...