The Hive SILVER Round, Hand-Poured

Have you always wanted to own a keepsake of HIVE that will last forever?

Look at what we got!

The 2023 Hive Silver Round

Design: Hive logo in the center with the word HIVE in block letters below. A single bee is in the top right corner lo the logo. In the lower left corner on the logo are the weight and purity of the silver.
Weight: 1 troy ounce
Purity: .999 fine silver
Price: Preorder at 50HBD +shipping

The Hive Silver Round will be available in approximately two weeks' time. The first 29 Hive Silver Rounds will be serialized.

Preorder your Hive Silver Round now

in the comments below!

OR

DM me at Silver Saver#1507

I am from California and will ship anywhere in the world!
International shipment of items may be subject to customs processing and additional charges. Please allow additional time if international delivery is subject to customs processing.

😍#ilikeitalot!😍

Hand-poured silver bars are created by pouring molten silver from a crucible into a mold that usually only has one piece: the bar's face. The back of the bar is left exposed, and the metal is allowed to cool before cleaning.

Hand-poured bars have personality. They have a very hand-made appearance and feel to them. They may have waffle backs, ripples, and pour lines. This is due to the silver in the mold rapidly cooling and the lack of an enclosed mold.

A manually poured silver bar may have modest variances in thickness or height. Almost every hand-poured silver bar will be one-of-a-kind.

DISCLAIMER

Hive Thrifted will not facilitate transactions.

Nor will Hive Thrifted arbitrate any transaction of purchase and sale.

Join the Hive Thrifted Community!


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.



Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888

Sort:  

Please gift it to me :P

It's for us at the Ladies of Hive community. I need to raise money !!!
!invest_vote

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

https://leofinance.io/threads/view/lizelle/re-leothreads-2m6k7plde
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( lizelle ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

It's pretty impressive! If you can add a year to the coin, it can be used as a yearly collectible.

Thank you, @esecholo !
!inves_vote

That’s a great idea 💡
I gotta get one of these!

The hive golden coin

Yes, the Hive Silver Round! Neat, huh!
!invest_vote

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

I better save some more HBD! That is AMAZING!!!!

Hahaha, when you're ready, just holler, @papa-pepper !
It is amazing!
!LOL

Sent about 56 HBD so far. We'll work on remaining shipping cost layer. Just wanted to "reserve my seat"

Hehehe! I shall send it a soon as I get your address!!!

@papa-pepper they are Very Cool !
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@stokjockey, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @papa-pepper and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

They look awesome @silversaver888!!😀
I can't wait to show off "Liz's ".....Hive round!🤗

7-10 days more according to the foundry!!!
Just be patient!!!
!LOL

2000 people die at sea every year.
Let that sink in

Credit: reddit
@silvertop, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(2/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

No rush @silversaver888, quality is always worth waiting for!😇

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 155 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

Thanks for the rehive!

You got some precious gem.

Yes, it is a precious metal, @itwithsm !
!PIZZA

Looking forward to my #18 ❤️ , also the hive thrifter community sounds awesome thanks for the introduction

Hehehe, yes @bitcoinman. Before you know it, you will have to Discord me your contact information so that I can have the Hive Silver Round shipped!
!LOL

Can't wait to get all that out the way and get my hands on it 😁

Oh count me in!!!! I'll be in touch!

You have Hive Silver Round #024 @ironshield !
Thank you for your support!!!
!LUV

I haven't forgotten about the silver round, still gathering up some funds, just a few more days! :-))

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
kuhnchun tipped silversaver888
silversaver888 tipped stokjockey
stokjockey tipped silversaver888
silversaver888 tipped itwithsm
@silversaver888(1/5) tipped @kuhnchun

Beautiful work! I'm going to have to save up some HBD to buy one from you! Very cool side hustle by the way!
!luv

Simplicity!
Hahaha, when you're ready, just holler, @thebighigg !
!LUV

I !LUV your new Hive Business Ms. Saver @silversaver888

!PIZZA

My God, this is beautiful. I think many would dream of having it, including me. It pleases me at least to be able to admire it, and to know that it exists, since I can't have it.

Thank you for showing this marvel.

Hugs friend @silversaver888 💕

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@dayadam, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/2 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Do you like the design? I designed it @dayadam . It is simple and clean!
Hugs my friend!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dayadam and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Can't wait to get my hands on one.

Yup, you've got one of the lowest numbers, @coinjoe!!!
!LUV

I appreciate that! Thanks

The anticipation is building..........I am looking forward to it! Love ya much, sis!🤗😘💞🌸 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/19 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Me too! I just followed up, and the foundry said 7 - 10 days more!
I cant wait myself, sis🤗
!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Awesome! The time will fly!🤗😘💗🌸💗😘🤗

Awe @silversaver888, this is simply stunning, proudly Hive!!! I would love one of these, but the shipping... Please come and visit me here in SA. My brain is working overtime, I have a nephew in Minnesota...mmmm...
Beautiful!

Hi @lizelle!!!
It is beautiful!
I wish I could visit SA!!! Minnesota... very possible!!!
!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lizelle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

And I will know exactly which Chest plan to keep it in.

Always, with love 🤗🌺❤️

I can't wait to get it!!! 7 - 10 days!!!
xoxo🤗
!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hi @silversaver888, I'm thrilled that you're sharing these tempting gems on Hive Thrifted, don't forget to subscribe to HT😘

Oh, @lizelle! I'm glad you told me. I thought it was automatic, when I posted the first time.
I have joined the community ... of course, hehehe!!!
Thank you for catching that!!!
!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lizelle and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Great stuff, we love having you on board 💖

Can't wait for it! I've started to save up my liquids so it should be fine by the time you have them!

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silversaver888.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I say: it is worth saving for, @thisismylife !
!LOL

Did you hear about the cowardly pigeon?
He lacked COO-rage.

Credit: reddit
@thepimpdistrict, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Oh it absolutely is :)
I don't think my earnings will cut it within a week but I will add some other funds to it once the coin is available and swap some stuff for it.

I can't wait!

That's really cool! Any chance you would consider making HBD silver dollar bars?

!PIZZA

Cool, yes!!!
!PIZZA

Very cool. That’s my favorite silver piece.

Yes, it is so cool!!!
!LOL

How does an IT guy make a Motherboard?
He tells her about his job.

Credit: marshmellowman
@steemseph, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(1/8)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

How big in diameter and thickness of coin? Looks good. Do you have a website where I can see what you have to buy? And those coin are 100% silver no other metals mixed in? I buy gold and silver coins and bars. Never tried buying online of these things.