Sort:  

The OREO cookie is always a good choice: 💪

  • guaranteed quality
  • unmistakable flavor
  • chocolate
  • variations in flavors that make it interesting to even choose one.

Long live OREO! How do you eat them? 🙃

#foodiesbeehive #foodie

looks dang good to me!

How nice! Sometimes we don't want the traditional vanilla cream, maybe because we have our wires crossed that day. Similarly, strawberry and chocolate go well together. Happy weekend @bitcoinfloood

That flavor you chose is very good. These days, my boyfriend gave me a package and I took it in one sitting.

Something happens... They run out so fast that sometimes I think they don't come complete.... I don't think the owner of the Asian market will ever believe that....

#fun

woah Adrian you look super tan here did the sun get to you or is that just the lighting and camera. You can't really go wrong with Oreos though but have you tried Pocky. You may like strawberry flavored pocky more hehe.

It may be the lighting. Although I recognize that my facial skin tone changes when I am active. It turns red 😁 . Hey, I haven't tried that cookie. I'm going to look for it. Thanks for the suggestion @shawnnft 🙌

hmm idk i would call it a cookie O.O. or what about famous amos cookies those are nice