You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-09-16 01:02

in LeoFinance9 months ago

Good morning! 🍞

Saturday is finally here! And you were looking forward to it so much that you're up already reading this #thread 😂

Why, what are you planning to do? If you don't have a good answer, go back to bed, my friend. 😴

Sort:  

Gainsi am gooing to the beach. Only few days left on Krk:( time passed to fast :(

Hola and happy new day.

And yep, up and reading this thread at 11 am Saturday, lol! Been up since 2 am and I may have to take some snooze in the afternoon.

Those afternoon naps after a good night's sleep are one of the best. Greetings

That is very true. Thank you and have a wonderful weekend to you.

I am planning visit my mom, I use to do at least one weekend each month

That's fine with me. Our mothers really appreciate it. Some of them show it to us with good meals. I hope there is some of that in your case. Happy weekend to you

I am happy to share with you. Sometimes useful things, sometimes not so much, but we always socialize.

That is correct

My answer is that I hoped all week to visit the gym this weekend. Soon enough, I'll be on my way. What's your answer, my friend?

I'm fine with you exercising. I hope everything goes well in your routines. I don't have anything special for today, except to watch as many Premier League games as I can.