Sort: Β 

Warris this nau? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. What I can say again to motivate my mentor na πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

You are a motivator indeed

Thanks for the compliment. But I am sorry, I can’t follow you into the bush πŸ˜‚

🀣🀣🀣🀣

πŸ₯ΉπŸ™ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

Abegi ask him oo
Imagine πŸ˜‚

Hahaha
Warris this nah...in @merit.ahama voice πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Abeg oo.i do not know any road oo πŸ˜‚
Better face ur front on merit side
She is the real mentor

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚. Merit no sure joor. She Dey try but she no too sure. πŸ˜‚

Make we just Dey go as we Dey go like this πŸ˜‚

Wow now I see who to follow, no need to pay any fee 😝

Better ooo. Follow who know road πŸ˜‚ Make you no go fall inside gutter πŸ˜†

The blind leading the seers πŸ˜‚

Just passing by sha 😁

Says who
Calm ur nerves oo πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

She go carry you enter buttomless pit. You better face your own direction ooo. Because, once bull enter, she will desert you oo.

I trust my mentor πŸ˜‚. She no fit shenk me. We move go anywhere. You better join the moving train πŸ˜‚