Sort:  

That's always the plan 🙌
I hope I get to buy enough of the dip before what happened yesterday happens again 😂

But I am not too sure it would come as low at 2. So quick again… or what do you think??

Yeah, I'm not sure about that either

Buying now is buying the dip too so no need to waste time

Omoh. Rich people mindset. Make i buy now and drink garri till month end 😂

I am craving for a good dip right now 🤦

We are all craving for it 😂. I realized there is more hp payout during the dip than the pump

🥚🥚 xactly 😃😃😃
Let there be more dip 😜

I Dey your back no shaking! When dip show face we arrest am 😆

Hahaha 😂😂😂
No wahala

Bull will scatter dip

😂. Says who?? Who is bull? Make bull go find somewhere to sleep

As in ehn... Me hoping that my huge post payout pays before any bull run on the Hive price again 😂

It's almost double to what I saw when Hive went up

😂 😂. I Dey track am too. We are tracking it together ooo. No think say na only you 😂 😂

No wahala, let's keep it up

You and who?? Me way don almost give up 😂

🤣🤣🤣🤣
You are not feeling fine Abdul

Chaiii
Merit swimming in the ocean of dollars ....God when oo 😂😂
God please locate Nkem too 👍🤗🥰

You're already swimming in the ocean of bull vote. Let God leave you just to locate marajah

Hahaha, the bulls horn is scattering things oo hehe

As in ehn 😂

You're a suspect oo. Enemy of pump.

😂. No be so na. 😂. We just want to posit it foward small.

Nkem be calming down... Which one is good dip ni? 😂
Better the one you're seeing (not a financial advise 🏃‍♀️)

Come back here ☺️
Why are you running
I want a good dip ni🤣🤣🤣🤣

😂😂😂
I have hear you

The one we are experiencing now is the best for now. Only time will unfold the bull or the dip. Let's wait while making the best use of the present price. Asap

I hope we can buy more in the dip

Yeah. That’s the motive. We hope so