My First Power up in 2023

in LeoFinancelast year

A new home needs a great introduction to enter. This is my first time exploring this interface but I hope and wish to grow and learn more from this community. I’m here to share the little power-up I did and why I did it.

l1.jpg
From my observation, haven’t seen anything that holds anyone to keep his or her HP. But the wise and most people who know the worth and use what hive it will always do well to power it up. That’s why I am sharing this post.

Why power up my Hive?
l2.jpg
Confirming my power up

Hive is a coin that has its value. The more scares it becomes the more valuable it becomes. The more we export it into the crypto market the more it might have the tendency it losing its value. On my part, I made my decision to help in the coin’s growth. Even with the little hive I did, I think it will go a long way in my journey.

l3.jpg
After power up

It wasn’t much I should say. 9 HIVE power up it was. developing and growing one HP is something we should all do. even if not for anything I will talk about the power RC that one needs to make a post. With more HP, you will have the free will to make a post anytime you wish. That is some of the importance and we have to try and get these habits up. I just started. I hope many join this train too.

By the way, I’m glad to be here with the leofinace family. You will see a lot more of me as I learn more about the world and crypto in this community. I will one day share my testimony of how I made my way here. But for today, let’s power up more sometimes.

Thanks for passing by

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That’s great thank you for powering up! It’s important and I as well as many others appreciate it and the dedication you have to the platform by doing that!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you