Sort: Β 

lol :))) not like that - notifications about comments at least would be useful. What front end are you using?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mostly peakd, but I'm logged onto leo with abh12345.leo, and the other alts are logged on to the other tribe interfaces. I only have Ginabot set up for the main account, and she nags me quite a lot.

I thought the notification are from a front end

Yes the ones in that image are, but there is also a Discord notification bot that you can set up.

https://peakd.com/@louis88/ginabot-for-hive-is-here-tutorial-for-setting-up-your-discord-notifications-for-the-hive-blockchain

But those discord notifications are very irritating don't you think lol?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I would be lost without them!

🀣 oh, that is a nice number of notifications 🀣

I think just a few 1000 more :D