Sort:  

Yes, I realise that...But for me 100,000 characters isn't unusual...I was thinking about the EL dating back over a year to when I joined...I can't remember the exact month but in that time I think I've put a lot of characters on the chain...And I've enjoyed it which is the key. I don't do it to win the EL, just to enjoy myself.

Thanks mate, for the smiling thing...It's difficult to do so at times, although I try to put on a virtual smile here on the the blockchain where possible.

At the end of the year i'll probably do a summary post with all the text entered from the birth of Hive and see who's in the top 100 - top 5 for you minus the bots, could even be top :)

I understand to some extent - a load of stress and troubles off camera, but not much use to bring it all here. Take care dude.

That'll be interesting to see where I am since the birth of hive as far as engagement. I'll look out for that one!

Yeah, I had a little mini-rant just now...The ambulance service, lack of it tonight, tipped me over the edge. It didn't make me feel better though...Oh well, it's on the blockchain now I guess.

I'm sure you'll be tagged :)

Certainly allowed to vent from time to time, the blockchain doesn't judge, or does it...

Methinks it does judge...Humans are involved ego judgement is involved. :)