Sort:  

I think it will increase even more this week, (during these last few days before the next post is up) all due to this post. It's causing hype whenever Khal tells people that he will send them LEO.. :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha I hope it does!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

10K comments this week. Ez.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was detoured a bit about things earlier in the week. So I have about a day left to get some commenting done.

I might get topped by @jfang003. I hope Khal is not going to top me. That would be horrific.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha, I don't think that is possible.. But it would be cool to see! :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It could happen. I had some other things this week.

Fortunately, he is a busy man.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha yeah, it seems like that's the case.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’m happy to send it out! It just means I need to set a higher bar for engagement and anyone who beats that bar gets paid $$$

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I have a feeling there is an ulterior motive taking place.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

An ulterior motive? I would never!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Of course not. And then your time tables are so exact.

So you are two for two.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Bribery works. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta