Sort:  

How often do you need to click on Compound ... just once ?

I think it is each time you add new CUB but I think I will check in the discord.....

Hmmm.... I clicked on Compound, paid some more BNB fees, approved.... and nothing happened. Is anything supposed to happen ? I didn’t even get a verification ? The Staked and accumulated Cub stayed the same... but my BNB is fee is gone ....

I checked in the LEO Discord.

Compound is a Harvest and Stake, meaning one less Transaction fee.

I'm not sure why your CUB staked balance wouldn't rise, sorry.

I have already spent a small fortune in BNB ... I converted 1 BNB to 30 Cub... $300... now worth about $100. I’m going to take a break until I understand how this all works.

Yeah the price of CUB is up and down, bad timing there i'm afraid.

Long term we should all be good.

Yeah... it’s a good thing I couldn’t figure out how to buy it at $14 ...