You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we Lose the HIVE Voting Window?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It's certainly worth bringing up for discussion and I think you've mentioned the major points, positive and negative.

A few more months watching LEO, especially if the price starts flying there and we should be able to see the good and bad (hopefully more good) and go from there.

Sort:  

LEO seems more exciting but doesn't suit my writing style. I can't and won't write about JUST finance just to get in on things. Yes it's an interest but are people writing about anything remotely financial to just be part of it?

I see a lot of doomsayers commenting about HIVE, including some troll that has commented on my post I see. If people don't want to be here then they can leave.

Something needs to change, I don't think the token will break 10c but I don't particularly want it hanging around at this value for the long term.

... but are people writing about anything remotely financial to just be part of it?

Yes, and there are a lot of 'meta' posts too - would be nice to have more general topics covered.

I see a lot of doomsayers commenting about HIVE...

Same, even if HIVE does become a utility token, I don't think it'll be worthless.

Next year! please?