You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valuable content is an experience

in LeoFinance4 years ago

. In many ways, you not posting might have a detrimental effect on the community.

Don't tell me that, I can feel the pressure already! Thanks though :)

... the rewards that you get on your post are from people who are supporting where value and engagement happens, they are essentially supporting the ecosystem using your content as a proxy.

An interesting point, I will have to think more on this.

Sort:  

Don't tell me that, I can feel the pressure already!

Every day you don't post, Hive dies a little bit inside.

An interesting point, I will have to think more on this.

I might write a post on it one day ;P

I'm here every day, just waiting to help, for free :)

I think it would be an interesting topic to explore further.

I think it would be an interesting topic to explore further.

I might give it a go in the evening