The Hive Engagement League πŸ†

in LeoFinance β€’ last year

Welcome to the Hive Engagement League!

Thank you to everyone who sponsors and supports the EL, your kindness is appreciated!

If you wish to be added or removed from my master list, please let me know with a comment.


hive_engagement.png


The Hive Engagement League

This league is not based around financial rewards and relates to engagement on the Hive blockchain.

Everyone currently on my master list has a chance here, including those powering down or dealing in delegations over the past couple of weeks. Only the top 100 scores are shown.

The score is made up from a simple formula which uses the following types of engagement:

  • Posts (P)
  • Comments (C)
  • Number of people spoken to (PS)
  • Comments outside of own posts (CO)
  • Unique Author posts (UA)
  • Comments - replies to replies - depth > 2 (CR)
  • Comments - length in characters (CL)
  • Up-votes to others (V)
  • Up-votes to different authors (UV)
  • Self-votes - No minus score but no bonus HIVE (SV)

Note: Copy/Paste comments will be excluded!

Hive Engagement League Table


image.png
Images best viewed on Hive.blog and leofinance


  • 463 accounts earned a score this week (463 last week)
  • The top 100 produced 709 top level posts (717 last time)
  • The top 100 produced 18638 comments (14576 las time)
  • The top 100 produced over 3.12 million characters of text in comments (2.38 last time)
  • The top 100 cast 27475 votes (26417 last time), of these, 115 were self-votes (143 last time)
  • 345 of the 466 accounts that earned a score this week chose not to vote their own content (348 of 463 last time)

Congratulations to this weeks Engagement League winner:

@brittandjosie! πŸ†

@jfang003 finishes 2nd and @p1k4ppa10 is 3rd.


🎁 Prizes 🎁

A share of around 25 HP for the top 10 in the Engagement League goes to:

@brittandjosie, @jfang003, @p1k4ppa10, @hopestylist, @tydynrain, @sperosamuel15, @littlebee4, @mypathtofire, @tengolotodo, and @mehmetfix.


image.png

Lucky numbers

The list is ordered by the date that sponsor first offered a prize for their lucky number.

Thank you to everyone sponsoring a number in the Engagement League, very kind of you all!

If you wish to sponsor a lucky number (with a prize of your choice) let me know. Also, please tell me if you no longer want to sponsor.

Ecency Points

Thanks to @good-karma & @ecency, Ecency Points will be given out by @melinda01010 to a selection of accounts that reached the top 100 in the Engagement League. Find out more here.


Finally

  • If you have spotted any glaring mistakes in my post, please let me know so I can fix them

  • If you would like to be added or removed from the master list, give me a shout

  • If you have any other comments or suggestions please enter them into the box below


Have a good week all!

Asher

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort: Β 

Congratulations to everyone that made it into the top 100!

You can see the Ecency Points WINNERS HERE Congrats!

I sent 200 POINTS to @stayoutoftherz for being Lucky #40.
Nicely done!

Thanks Asher. You really are the best❀️

Many thanks! And many thanks also for the 300 points from last week! Appreciated!

Ah, congratulations on reaching a New Year! I'm knee deep in a stupid assessment that I'm writing... and I hate it. So, this is a nice escape from incomprehensible jargon and meaningless academic blather...

Congratulations to the winners of the middle of the road prizes (@abh12345, I think you have misallocated my #44 prize!)... your HBI is being registered in a moment!

@theinkwell
@rmsadkri
@ganjafarmer
@mein-senf-dazu
@hoodie

oops! Good spot :D

Thank you !BEER

Thank you. Did i win something? :P :D


Hey @bengy, here is a little bit of BEER from @mein-senf-dazu for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.

Β last yearΒ Β Reveal Comment

Thanks Asher for keeping tabs on the Top 10 with big congratulations to first week of 2023 going to @brittandjosie 1️⃣, @jfang003 2️⃣, @p1k4ppa10 3️⃣, @hopestylist, @tydynrain, @sperosamuel15, @littlebee4, @mypathtofire, @tengolotodo, and @mehmetfix.

Thanks to @johannpiber sponsoring the dozen, my comfort zone, appreciated!

Wishing everyone a wonderful new week!

Thanks a lot

Pleasure, keep going strong!

!WINEX


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @sperosamuel15.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.153


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Thanks 😌

Thanks Joan. I wish you a great week too.

Pleasure!

Thank you so much ma'am, let's keep making Hive buzzy πŸ₯°

Have an awesome week!

I will, you too πŸ₯°

Thank you kindly @joanstewart πŸŽ‰πŸ˜Š much appreciated!
Have a wonderful week πŸ‘‹πŸ»β˜€οΈπŸŒΊ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Always a pleasure, have a great week as well.

Thanks a lot πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Have a lovely day!

Thanks a lot! πŸ€—πŸŒΊ

Thank you so much @joanstewart! I'm very grateful! Have a beautiful new week as well! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Pleasure and keep engaging.

Oh yes, there's no stopping me now! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

The 12 is a good number - congratulations Joan ... cheers and !BEER 🍻

Appears to be my lucky number of late !LUV cheers !BEER thanks!

@johannpiber, @joanstewart(7/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

I'm looking forward to next Monday - good luck 🀞


Cheers and !BEER

Enjoy the weekend before Monday again.... !LOLZ

Did you hear about the actor who fell through the floorboards?
He was just going through a stage.

Credit: reddit
@johannpiber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/6)

Not much to enjoy - I'll be working πŸ˜‚ !LOLZ

Don't work too hard, life has to have some fun! !PIZZA

I'm in a club for kids who love math.
We are called the Algebros.

Credit: theabsolute
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @johannpiber

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/8)


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

A big congratulations to

@brittandjosie, @jfang003, @p1k4ppa10, @hopestylist, @tydynrain, @sperosamuel15, @littlebee4, @mypathtofire, @tengolotodo, and @mehmetfix.

You guys are awesome 😎πŸ₯°
Thank you so much @abh12345 and other sponsors ...much appreciated

Thanks!!

UwcπŸ€—

Thank you so much @nkemakonam89! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Uwc my friend πŸ‘

Have a beautiful week! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you and big well done to you.

I appreciate you πŸ€—

Thanks a lot, much appreciated!
Have a lovely week further πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Uwc my dear ❀️

Thanks a lot and congratulations to you too😊

The pleasure is mine

Thank you so much my amiable ambassador, congratulations to you too 😌

The pleasure is mine 😘😊

Thank you and congratulations on making it to the top 10.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I didn't make it to top ten. I took the 11th position πŸ˜‚

Thanks though πŸ‘

Ah sorry, I thought you made it to the top 10 but you were at least close.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, I was very close πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

Thank you to you too nkem😁
Here is to a wonderful week ahead 😁

β€οΈπŸ‘

That’s nice of you thank you

The pleasure is mine 😘

Yay! I'm still in the top ten! I knew I'd drop in the rank a bit this week, as I've had to devote a lot of time to solving a technical issue on my new laptop. Congratulations to my fellow top teners: @brittandjosie, @jfang003, @p1k4ppa10, @hopestylist, @sperosamuel15, @littlebee4, @mypathtofire, @tengolotodo, and @mehmetfix!

Thank you @abh12345, and everyone who sponsors and supports the Hive Engagement League! I'm deeply grateful! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

A thousand thanks! I hope you solved the problem πŸ€—

Most definitely, and thank you very much! I appreciate that! It's in progress! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Congratulations to you.... It's not easy keeping same energy for long

Hope you got your laptop perfectly in order?

Thank you so much! I'm usually fine, but with so much focus on the laptop I couldn't keep up the same. Not yet. I'm still working on it. Proprietary stuff sucks! Thank you though! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

You're welcome
Goodluck doing that

Thank you! Much appreciated! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

You're welcome bro

😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™ πŸ‘

Thank you and congratulations. I hope the technical issues are resolved so you have more time to engage.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Absolutely @jfang003! Thank you! I'm still working on it, an me too, so much! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you so much and nice one on still staying at the top despite your busy time with your new laptop

Absolutely @hopestylist! It is pretty amazing I was able to remain in the top ten still! Yay! Once I get this boot issue with my laptop straight I'll get to the number one spot! Onward and upward together into another week! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

I'm sure you will, I think I will be coming down a bit this week, I'm having so much to do offline, hehe.

All the best!

Life still takes precedence! I definitely understanding having so much to do offline...πŸ˜‚! Thank you dear! Have fun, whether online or off! We'll be here waiting for you! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you so much, I hope I can finish what I'm doing successfully πŸ™‚

Absolutely, and I wish you immense success! You got this! You're a badass! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you to you too brother😁
I hope your laptop is all sorted now!
Here is to a wonderful week ahead 😁

Absolutely! Thank you brother! I really appreciate that! Not yet, but I'm still working on it! Hopefully soon! I wish you a glorious week too! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you and great work on your engagement!

Absolutely, and thanks much Steve! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Well done Tydyn πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ congratulations for still being in the top 10. Keep going!
Thanks a lot…
Up to next week 🀩

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much @littlebee4, and yes! Absolutely! May this week be brilliant for all of us! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

You are welcome, it shall be magical 😎😊

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Magnificently marvelously magical! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ™πŸ’šβœ¨πŸ€™

Indeedy πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸŒΊ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Hope that the tech problem is solved and you did great eventhough

Thank you @brittandjosie, I very much appreciate that! I'm working on it! I did my best with the time I had! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

Congrats to @brittandjosie for a great week of engagement!!

Well done to my fellow Top 10ers: @jfang003, @p1k4ppa10, @hopestylist, @tydynrain, @sperosamuel15, @littlebee4, @tengolotodo, and @mehmetfix.

Big thanks to Asher for the prize!!

I wish you all another great week of engagement!

Thank you so much sir, congratulations to you too.

Thank you.

Congratulations to you too

Thank you

Thank you

You're welcome

Congratulations Steve πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰
Thanks so much! Have an awesome evening 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you. You too.

You are welcome Steve πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š
Thanks a lot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks so much Steve, and congratulations to you too! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you Tydyn!

Absolutely! Onward and upward, together! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Thank you and congratulations on making it to the top 10.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks! You too.

Thank you and well done to you too Steve😁
Here is to a wonderful week ahead 😁

Thanks Ed! I wish you a great week too!

Thanks Steve😎

@mypathtofire thats a great start if the nee year ! I have to say it was the free time that helped out !
Congrats to you aswelll

Great work and Thank you! I wish you a great week ahead!

Congratulations ma
It wasn't an easy feat to achieve

It never is , but you will get there now worries you are doing great @sperosamuel15

Thank you so much @abh12345 for the delegation and pulling this league together, it really is appreciated😎

Congratulations Britt on being the Queen of Engagement this week and congrats to my other fellow top tenners!

@brittandjosie, @jfang003, @p1k4ppa10, @hopestylist, @tydynrain, @sperosamuel15, @littlebee4, @mypathtofire and @mehmetfix.

Thanks to everyone who engages on Hive and also a big thank you to all the sponsors who help make HEL the cool competition it is!

Have a great week Hivians 🐝😎😁

Thanks Ed! Well done on another great week of engagement!

Yea was quite happy I snuck into the top ten!
Let's keep rocking, loving your ttt, have it on in the background while I do some hiving.

🎢🎡🎢πŸ’ͺ

Thank you so much πŸ₯°, congratulations to you too πŸ€“

Thanks partner.

You're always welcome partner πŸ€—

Thanks a lot Ed πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š congratulations to you too!
Have an awesome week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks and congratulations to you!

Congratulations and congratulations on your efforts πŸ€—

Thank you so much @tengolotodo! Congratulations to you, too! May we all have another brilliant week of engagement! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨

Congratulations to you too.
Have a great week ahead

Queen of Engagement sounds good thank you on to next week

hehe indeed 😎

Wow didn’t expect to be in the top 10… after being on the edge last week. So cool 😎

Congratulations everybody that made the list πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ well done.
Special congrats to my fellow top 10 @brittandjosie, @jfang003, @p1k4ppa10, @hopestylist, @tydynrain, @sperosamuel15, me, @mypathtofire, @tengolotodo, and @mehmetfix πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ great to see new names 😎 well done all, keep going!

Thank you so much Asher @abh12345 for everything. Thanks a lot to the sponsors πŸ™πŸ»πŸ€“

Have an amazing new week all πŸ‘‹πŸ»β˜€οΈ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! Congratulations and congratulations to you!πŸ€—

You are welcome πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘‹πŸ» Thanks a lot, up to the next week 😎🐝

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you. Well done with your engagement even on the road! Lol

You are welcome Steve, thanks a lot… did really think I would be out of the top 10 now. Glad I’m not πŸ˜‰

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much @littlebee4! I was happy to still be in the top ten top too! Congratulations to you! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

You are so welcome Tydyn
Congratulations to us πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes! Yay! 😁 πŸ™ πŸ’š ✨ πŸ€™

Congratulations to you too
And thanks for congratulating me also😊

Thank you so much, you are welcome.
Have a wonderful week πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The pleasure Is all mine

Thank you kindly πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@sperosamuel15! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @littlebee4. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations to you too and thank you πŸ₯°. Let's keep up the good work πŸ€“

Thanks a lot my friend πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š let’s do that as much as we can.
I’m still on the road, exploring, home- and country less hehehe 🀭
Have a great week β˜€οΈπŸŒΊ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're always welcome Ma'am.

Wow, the journey must be really fun but long πŸ€“, please take care of yourself and keep having fun πŸ₯°

Thanks a lot dear πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š

It is both… the journey is epic, I’m almost traveling a month now. Next week someday it will stop 🀞🏻🀞🏻
Looking forward to finally see my belongings again. They are in storage or in a truck somewhere since 16 December.

Will do, you too, take care and have a beautiful week further πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸŒΊ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow, have you seen a place yet to live? I hope you have, I think you have seeing that you are expecting your belongings. I look forward to celebrating with you when all of these journey ends and you begin a new one πŸ€—.

Thank you too and you are also welcome. How is the weather over there, hope it's not too harsh on you?

It’s a maybe… talking with 2 potential places. Let’s see which one will work πŸ˜‰ so almost 😎
Me too…. It will be epic to finally move πŸ€“ been on the road to long.

You are welcome and thanks a lot.
We crossed some mountains today and there is snow ❄️ πŸ” such a beautiful sight. Will share soon 😊
Have a great mid week my friend πŸŒΊπŸ€—πŸ€—

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you and congratulations on making it to the top 10. I also think the new games are good. It shows that other people are picking up the slack.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome @jfang003 😎 thanks a lot.
It looks like it, it’s great to see new people around 😊
Have an awesome week further!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks and well done to you Jackie.
Enjoy your week.

You are welcome Ed πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š
Thank you so much, you enjoy your week 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What an honor I am third!

Thank you so much for this wonderful opportunity!

Next week I want to do even better.... first place is a goal!πŸ€—

Big congratulations to you

Thanks!

You are welcome

Congratulations on making it to third. I was only a little bit higher than you and I am sure you can make it if you try.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you, you are very kind!

I'll try!

Above all congratulations to you who always find you in the top positions of the ranking πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

Thanks again for the support, it's important to me πŸ€—

The table toppers have slightly tilted in the last two weeks, good engagement despite drop in activities

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lolz, you are right, I think the holidays are still affecting some of us, hehe

Well I guess with time, this will change

Yeah, hopefully πŸ€“

Or maybe some took it personal to appearπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Like yourself, lolz

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Truth was that I didn't even know I was in something like this.... I was the one that applied oh but then I've even forgotten when I did so but it's still nice seeing my name in that list.
Not gonna lie about that feeling πŸ˜‚

I thought so too and I was even planning on mentioning you to come and join us, lol. It's a good thing to see you up there, I look forward to seeing you do better until you start getting busier again, hehe.

I look forward to seeing you do better until you start getting busier again, hehe.

Lol....
That's very true ohπŸ˜‚
It's getting started already sef but it was fun while it lasted

It's the holiday season and I don't think everyone is back yet but I do agree that the top 10 has changed slightly. I am just a bit more surprised to see myself making it to the top 3 because I am just doing my usual commenting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@abh12345 bro what is the purpose of the highlighting some names in the list with different colors like mine with red color along with some others?

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

He's highlighting the lucky numbers. Each colored name is a lucky number.

OK why with different colors?

For that I'm not sure brother. I think it makes more sense to put different colors in each name/lucky number than the same color in every lucky number.

Probably to make it easier for the people sponsoring the prize to see on the table. He does note the person in a table near the bottom though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

different colour for different sponsors, some sponsor lots of prizes, some only one..

Aha! From 92nd to 67th! I have managed to go UP!

Now to push it to a level even further!

Thank you @abh12345! I needed to FOCUS more!

Good job. That is a good improvement and good luck for next week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much! I shall do my best to par or better it!

Thank you so much for the hive powered up @abh12345 πŸ₯°.

Congratulations to everyone that made it to the list, let's keep making Hive buzzy πŸ™Œ.

Happy to see myself as a sponsor and winner at a same time this week 😎also happy to improve my rank in the list of top 50

Congratulations to all winners of this week including myself

And have best wishes for all sponsors of the EL including myself again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‰

Congratulations to yourself

First week comes to an end and Congratulations to all top Engagers. Good to see myself in first 15... Will keep having fun this year.!!

Well done bro, you will be chasing the top spot next week :)

Will try to be in top 10 at least.

Hehe, let's see if I'm gonna make it this time.

!PIZZA

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

πŸ• PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@joanstewart(2/10) tipped @johannpiber (x1)
chunkysoupsvc tipped abh12345 (x1)
littlebee4 tipped joanstewart (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

So there is a league of engagement! Congratulations to the winners! Hope one day I can also take part but it would need some time for me.

You will with time bro
Welcome

Thank you a lot for the award and thanks for organising such a wonderful programme

Great idea

Congratulations to the top engagers that keep the sense of community going on this platform.

The fact that the hive is a rat race is prooved in the numbers

!ALIVE !lol

@brittandjosie! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bearmol. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

If you arrest a mime...
Do you have to tell them they have the right to remain silent?

Credit: marshmellowman
@brittandjosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bearmol

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/2)

You are doing a great job!
It must be really hard to follow that many people.
By the way, thank you very much.
!LUV

@abh12345, @mehmetfix(3/4) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Well done @nkemakonam89 - some HP coming your way!

Wow
Thank you so much
Much appreciated πŸ‘πŸ€—πŸ₯°

Well at least I am on the board 😎 feels nice...

Who would have thoughtπŸ˜‚

Well done @mehmetfix - some HP coming your way :)

Oh I saw @tarazkp
Thank you very much for the 5 HP. 😊
I hope I can be better at comments.
!LUV

@tarazkp, @mehmetfix(3/4) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

@abh12345 brother I want to sponsor position number 100 and 13 also

100 and 13, ok I'll try to set that up, thanks!

Done thanks β˜‘οΈπŸŒΉ

Just sent your prize, @zaibkang - congrats!

Screenshot 2023-01-09 at 16-21-59 @zaibkang PeakD.png

Thanks for the prize I really appreciate it β€οΈπŸ™β€οΈ

@abh12345 brother why you stopped working and updating on LeoFinance engagment league

It was suggested to me to stop the Leo EL.

Who suggested this
And what was the suggestion?

Hi @abh12345

I think you have moved my #44 sponsor spot to someone else!

Oops. Will try to be on target this week!

Congratulations everyone, this is well deserved and thank you for keeping the block chain alive supporting hivers with your comments and kind words.

Thank you and congratulations to anyone else who was in the top 10 or received a lucky place reward. I am a bit surprised at the numbers but I guess people are still in the holiday season I guess.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice! Can you add both of my accounts to this list? @ahmadmanga & @ahmadmangazap

(If there's a rule for only one account per person please add: @ahmadmangazap)

Yes, both have been added :)

how r things going? ty

Hi!

I can't complain, just waiting for the next bull! Maybe this year is the year to buy?

i think so ... edging back in ... peace !

untitled.gif

Hell ya that’s a great start of the new year!
I feel good ,
Congrats to @edgerik your prize will be send

And to all fellow hivers on the list and the top 10’ers thank asher and @melinda010100
And @good-karma for all the sponsoring

See y’all next week

!BEER

Thank you and congratulations on getting 1st place. I think people are still on vacation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you and congratulations on getting 1st place. I think people are still on vacation.
Is that the reason I won?

I have no idea but I think a lot of people are probably still away or partially away due to it. Maybe they are trying to adjust back to their usual schedule.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Or we just did great, holiday or not I don’t think it matters the engagement is always needed and the numbers don’t lie.

463 accounts earned a score this week (463 last week)
The top 100 produced 709 top level posts (717 last time)
The top 100 produced 18638 comments (14576 las time)
The top 100 produced over 3.12 million characters of text in comments (2.38 last time)
The top 100 cast 27475 votes (26417 last time), of these, 115 were self-votes (143 last time)
345 of the 466 accounts that earned a score this week chose not to vote their own content (348 of 463 last time)

Only posts and accounts are the same the rest is in the plus. Also price is low I think that is always the reason of the engagement
But we will see