You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just 12 Years For $1 Trillion Market Cap

in LeoFinance3 years ago

My cousin told me about Bitcoin years ago when it was €100 a coin or thereabouts. I dismissed it as a pyramid scheme at the time!! Biggest mistake of my life!!

€5k each invested then and we'd be sitting on €2.5 million each!

Then I tell myself we could easily have lost the lot in Mount Gox like many others or sold in 2017/2018..

Oh well, we're here now earning passive imcome, who knows maybe in 5 or 10 years we will look back at these days as our wealth creation days..

Sort:  

I tried to buy it back really early on in 2010 and couldn't work out how to actually go about just buying it. Should have invested more time obviously.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ooooooh burn 🔥

I feel your pain man.

Remember this one?


Posted via proofofbrain.io